Going down memory lane (7)

R’s experience

Image from pexels. com

🌻How would you rate your high school years out of 10? 8


🌻What was the worst thing that happened to you when you were in high school? Bad blood with teachers.


🌻What was your favourite subject and why? History, great teacher and felt like an old tale was being told.


🌻What are some of the lessons or skills that you acquired from high school? You don’t have to be bad to look bad and if you sow a good seed, you reap accordingly


🌻Did you ever feel like there was a time you were treated unfairly? Yes, when I was denied to study a subject just because the teacher didn’t like me.


🌻What was your favourite place at school and why? Class area because it was away from my hostel superintendent


🌻If you had the opportunity to change anything from your high school experience what would that be? I wouldn’t change a thing, good or bad, cause they all shaped me into the person that I am. I’m grateful for all of it.

Published by tcndangana

The girl with an overactive imagination

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started